99a9f908f1 · ✨ move tabs into own pages · Updated 2026-08-07 15:49:43 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?